Personal Académico

UNIDAD ZACATENCO, D.F
Dr. Leopoldo Santos Argumedo
lesantos@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Isaura Meza Gómez Palacio
imeza@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Ma. del Carmen Sánchez Torres
csanchez@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Leticia Cedillo Barrón
lcedillo@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Marco Antonio Meraz Ríos
mmeraz@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Ma. Teresa Estrada García
testrada@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Nicolás Villegas Sepúlveda
nvillega@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Miguel Angel Vargas Mejía
mavargas@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Rosaura Hernández Rivas
rohernan@cinvestav.mx
Dra. Rebeca Manning Cela
rmanning@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Michael Schnoor
mschnoor@cinvestav.mx
Dr. Vianney Ortiz Navarrete
vortiz@cinvestav.mx